New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Check me out...

Female (40) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

A fun loving artsy chick whose first loves are dancing and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAutobody Apprentice, Digital Media, Advertising

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't really have any. I spend my spare time doing other things, however, if someone really wants me to watch a TV show I will.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Step Up series
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI am really open minded about music. But right now I am focusing on making my own music and getting paid for it.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite books1984. I own a lot of books about facts. I like learning new things, but I am always open to fiction suggestions. So if you have one - message me.
Idea of funMaking music!!!
Dancing and teaching dancing
Going to the clubs and hitting the dance floor
Chilling with my friends
Going for long walks with my headphones on
Going to the mountains
Painting
Ice skating
Having a drink or two and playing video games
Volunteering
There are so many fun things to do. It is hard to pick.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to win a Nobel Peace Prize, write a book, get signed to an independent record label, and to have fun. I definitely want to have fun, however, if I only achieve one of the other goals, I will still be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice, has a few things in common with me. Basically someone who can treat me as well as I treat them. Someone who is willing to communicate when something is really bothering them.
On the first dateHonestly.... There is a part of me that would want to go all out, rent a limo, go for a nice dinner and then a walk in the park. But there is another part of me that would be up for getting some coffee and going for a walk in the park. I guess it would all depend on how our interactions went.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking