New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for new chapter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo better myself. Too always learn from my mistakes from books,classes and other people.
To find a wonderful man to share our lives with each other!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, kindness,consideration
Someone willing to share themselves!
On the first dateLow key. No pressure.
Meet for coffee or a walk to chat and get a feel for each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Netball, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga