New here? Sign Up Have an account?

perpetual wisdom

Male (53) looking for Female Lapeer, Michigan, United States

a student of life wisdom equally ready to share. I have tourettes and physical problems. seeking friendship long term and we shall see after that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled American Veteran of Foriegn Wars

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsdvd is all I have but buy complete series of old favorites and currently have seasons 1-3 the magicians
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Highlander, Star Gate, Benji, Disney and too many to just list; so please ask
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI have no real favorites but ask i might like it or not
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksPoe, classics, ask. no faves
Idea of funnew things adventure exploring
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybeing wealthy but never got there or am likely too.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto live and the best I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnernot really looking for a partner but not ruling it out. just friends to start. not shure if it did work out
On the first dateno dates just hang out and get to know each other. become friends hopefully